Μοντέλο: 10010752
Διαθεσιμότητα: Διαθέσιμο
12,55€ 13,95€
From the mind of Japan’s “queen of horror manga” comes a short story collection sure to put a grin on your face and send a chill down your spine. Survive six of the author’s hand-picked scares, plus original commentary from the author.

Fans of Junji Ito, Kazuo Umezu, and 
Mermaid Saga, your collection isn't complete until you're very afraid of Kanako Inuki!

JAPAN'S “QUEEN OF HORROR MANGA” RETURNS!

The six hair-raising stories selected for this collection feature an array of unnerving characters and scenarios brought to life in Inuki’s signature art style, in the tradition of Junji Ito, Kazuo Umezu, Shintaro Kago, and Junko Mizuno.
Βιβλία
ISBN 978-1646516513
Αριθμός Σελίδων 160
Ασπρόμαυρο Έγχρωμο Ασπρόμαυρο
Συγγραφέας Kanako Inuki
Σχεδιαστης Kanako Inuki

Γράψτε μια αξιολόγηση

Σημείωση: η HTML δεν επεξεργάζεται!
    Κακή           Καλή
Σχετικά Προϊόντα