Βλέπετε 1–24 από 152 αποτελέσματα

Saga Book Three: 3 Deluxe Edition Hardcover

48,00 
At long last, it’s finally time for the THIRD massive hardcover collection of SAGA, the critically acclaimed sci-fi/fantasy series from

Saga Book One: 1 Deluxe Edition Hardcover

48,00 
“It’s easy to run out of accolades for this superb series… The dialogue is smart, arch and always rings true,

That Texas Blood Volume 1

10,95 
After an explosive confrontation over a casserole dish, Joe Bob Coates begins to question his effectiveness as Sheriff of Ambrose

The Complete Cyberforce, Volume 1 Hardcover

49,50 
GO BACK TO THE BEGINNING! To coincide with the groundbreaking 30TH Anniversary of Top Cow and Image comics. Top Cow

Vanish Volume 1

14,40 
Oliver Harrison was a mythical hero who slayed the greatest threat to his realm before even hitting puberty. But that

Seven to Eternity Volume 4: The Springs of Zhal Paperback

16,15 
Adam and the Mud King’s journey comes to an end at the fabled Springs of Zhal, which promise to cure

Astro City Metrobook Volume 3 Paperback

34,65 
The longest, most sweeping epic in Astro City’s history, in one volume for the first time. Across the 1970s and

Astro City Metrobook, Volume 2 Paperback

33,30 
A super-powered convict must turn detective to protect his community. A young lawyer becomes entangled with a chilling avenger. A

It’s Lonely at the Centre of the Earth Paperback

13,95 
A provacative graphic memoir perfect for fans of Allie Brosh’s Solutions and Other Problems – Thorogood is the winner of

Spawn Origins Collection 1 Hardcover

31,95 
With Spawn, legendary writer and artist Todd McFarlane unleashed an iconic antihero on the world and launched the most successful

Invincible Volume 3 (New Edition)

14,40 
NOW A HIT ANIMATED SERIES ON PRIME VIDEO! After the cataclysmic events of last volume, Invincible is left to pick

Swan Songs Paperback

16,15 
W. MAXWELL PRINCE (ICE CREAM MAN) continues to push the comics envelope with SWAN SONGS—a moving, multi-artist anthology that explores

King Spawn, Volume 4

16,15 
Further expanding Todd McFarlane’s SPAWN UNIVERSE with a growing presence of Hell, Heaven, and Heroes right here on earth! Spawn

Something Epic Volume 1 Paperback

17,10 
Fan-favorite SPAWN and Punisher artist SZYMON KUDRANSKI introduces a world where the only limitation is your imagination! IMAGINATION IS REAL.

The Complete Invincible Library, Vol. 1 Hardcover

119,30 
The first nine volumes of the greatest superhero comic in the universe from visionary creator Robert Kirkman (The Walking Dead),

Descender Compendium Paperback

47,70 
The complete Eisner Award-winning epic science fiction series from writer JEFF LEMIRE (Sweet Tooth, GIDEON FALLS) and artist DUSTIN NGUYEN

Black Science Compendium Paperback

57,20 
Scientist Grant McKay has done the impossible: He has punched through the barriers of reality in a desperate bid to

Gunslinger Spawn, Volume 2

16,20 
Dealing with the aftermath of the savage battle against the new Clown and Dakota, Gunslinger finds himself on the run

The Scorched Volume 3

16,20 
There’s a threat so big that no single hero can stop it, and the formation of Todd McFarlane’s new supergroup

Seven To Eternity Deluxe Edition Hardcover

57,60 
The entire SEVEN TO ETERNITY epic collected in one deluxe, OVERSIZED, hardcover edition! The God of Whispers has spread an

Arrowsmith: So Smart in their Fine Uniforms: Volume 1

16,15 
The classic fantasy-adventure epic. Young Fletcher Arrowsmith learns the true cost of war, in an alternate history where dragons and

Cowboy Ninja Viking Deluxe TP

19,35 
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING CHRIS PRATT (Guardians of the Galaxy,Jurassic World).This giant, oversized, deluxe trade paperback

GHOST MACHINE #1 Cover H Peter Snejbjerg Hornsby & Halo

5,95 
Written and illustrated by JASON FABOK, GARY FRANK, BRYAN HITCH, GEOFF JOHNS, LAMONT MAGEE, FRANCIS MANAPUL, BRAD MELTZER, PETER J.

GHOST MACHINE #1 Cover G Jason Fabok Dire Wolf

5,95 
Written and illustrated by JASON FABOK, GARY FRANK, BRYAN HITCH, GEOFF JOHNS, LAMONT MAGEE, FRANCIS MANAPUL, BRAD MELTZER, PETER J.